QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE: Debut Album Reissue To Include Three Additional Songs – Sep. 14, 2010

The track listing for "Queens of the Stone Age", a reissue of QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE’s critically-lauded 1998 self-titled debut, reflects the band’s original vision for the album with three tracks that were initially cut from the record reinstated.

The sought-after and long-out-of-print album arrives in-stores on Black Friday (November 26) via Joshua Homme’s own Rekords Rekords as a special bundled package featuring the album both as a 180 gram double-gatefold, double LP and a digital download card (a straight CD release will follow on December 7).

The three additional songs are "The Bronze", "These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For" and "Spiders And Vinegaroons".

"Queens of the Stone Age" track listing:

01. Regular John

02. Avon

03. If Only

04. Walkin’ On The Sidewalks

05. You Would Know

06. The Bronze

07. How to Handle A Rope (A Lesson In The Lariat)

08. Mexicola

09. Hispanic Impressions

10. You Can’t Quit Me Baby

11. These Aren’t The Droids You’re Looking For

12. Give The Mule What He Wants

13. Spiders And Vinegaroons

14. I Was A Teenage Hand Model

l Songs – Sep. 14, 2010


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: