KALMAH’s ’12 Gauge’ Lands On Finnish Chart

“12 Gauge”, the new album from Finnish metallers KALMAH, entered the official chart in the band’s home country at position No. 15. The CD, which which was made available in Japan on February 24, was recorded between June and August 2009 at Tico Tico studio in Kemi, Finland and was mastered at the Cutting Room in Sweden. Nine new songs and one cover version were laid down during the sessions which “went [smoothly], as always, even though this time the recordings were done in three different time periods within a half a year,” according to the band.

“12 Gauge” track listing:

01. Rust Never Sleeps
02. One Of Fail
03. Bullets Are Blind
04. Swampwar
05. Better Not To Tell
06. Hook The Monster
07. Godeye
08. 12 Gauge
09. Sacramentum


Kalmah – 12 Gauge (FONINT7822/602527327822/C14) Available 4/6/10!!


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: