BROOKE WHITE (JUNE BABY) Live On BLOGTALKRADIO TONIGHT!

brooke_whitejpg

Join Liz Strauss Tonight with Special Guest Brooke White

Brooke White is the singer songwriter who made her way onto our TVs as the nanny who became a top-five finalist on American Idol. Her debut CD releases this week. Brooke will be performing at BowlHer.

BlogTalkRadio.com/Bowlher Tonight

Be There!!

Tonight: Thursday, July 16, 2009
10:00pm Eastern / 9:00pm Central / 8:00pm Mountain / 7:00pm Pacific
www.blogtalkradio/bowlher

 Listener dial in number 347 857 3896

And bring your questions with you!

 Brooke White – High Hopes & Heartbreak (JBR90162 / 805859016222 / C13)

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: